Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein Podcast Artwork Image

Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein

Jeff Stein

Commentary by Jeff Stein of KXEL Radio, a 40+ year Iowa broadcasting veteran and political analyst.
Episodes
Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Fri. Sep. 30, 2022September 30, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Thu. Sep. 29, 2022September 29, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Wed. Sep. 28, 2022September 28, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Tue. Sep. 27, 2022September 27, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Mon. Sep. 26, 2022September 26, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Fri. Sep. 23, 2022September 23, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Thu. Sep. 22, 2022September 22, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Wed. Sep. 21, 2022September 21, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Tue. Sep. 20, 2022September 20, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Mon. Sep. 19, 2022September 19, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Fri. Sep. 16, 2022September 16, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Thu. Sep. 15, 2022September 15, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Wed. Sep. 14, 2022September 14, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Tue. Sep. 13, 2022September 13, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Mon. Sep. 12, 2022September 12, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Fri. Sep. 09, 2022September 09, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Thu. Sep. 08, 2022September 09, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Wed. Sep. 07, 2022September 07, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Tue. Sep. 06, 2022September 06, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Mon. Sep. 05, 2022September 05, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Fri. Sep. 02, 2022September 02, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Thu. Sep. 01, 2022September 01, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Wed. Aug. 31, 2022August 31, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Tue. Aug. 30, 2022August 30, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Mon. Aug. 29, 2022August 29, 2022 Episode artwork