Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein Podcast Artwork Image

Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein

Jeff Stein

Commentary by Jeff Stein of KXEL Radio, a 40+ year Iowa broadcasting veteran and political analyst.
Episodes
Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Memorial Day 2022May 27, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Thu. May 26, 2022May 26, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Wednesday, May 25, 2022May 25, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Tue. May 24, 2022May 24, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Mon. May 23, 2022May 23, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Fri. May 20, 2022May 20, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Thu. May 19, 2022May 19, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Wed. May 18, 2022May 18, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Tue. May 17, 2022May 17, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Mon. May 16, 2022May 16, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Fri. May 13, 2022May 13, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Thu. May 12, 2022May 12, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Wed. May 11, 2022May 11, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Tue. May 10, 2022May 10, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Mon. May 09, 2022May 10, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Fri. May 06, 2022May 06, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Thu. May 05, 2022May 05, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Wed. May 04, 2022May 04, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Tue. May 03, 2022May 03, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Mon. May 02, 2022May 02, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Fri. Apr. 29, 2022April 29, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Thu. Apr. 28, 2022April 28, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Wed. Apr. 27, 2022April 27, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Tue. Apr. 26, 2022April 26, 2022 Episode artwork Iowa Politics with Jeff Stein -- Mon. Apr. 25, 2022April 25, 2022 Episode artwork